Phone: (256) 245-5887 | Fax: (256) 249-0560 | Contact Us

Meet Our Amazing Team

We’re a talented group of local individuals interested in the world of finance.

Marshall McGrady

CEO

jmmsfcu58@outlook.com

Anthony Dykes

SENIOR LOAN OFFICER

anthony dykes

tonyd@sycamorefcu.com

Connor Williams

LOAN OFFICER/BUSINESS SPECIALIST

connor

connorw@sycamorefcu.com

Tim Pearce

LOAN OFFICER

tim pearce

timp@sycamorefcu.com

Heather Kelley

LOAN OFFICER/COLLECTION AGENT/PROJECT COORDINATOR/WEBSITE ADMINISTRATOR/MARKETING SPECIALITST

heather kelley

hkelley@sycamorefcu.com

Kim Sturdivant

LOAN PROCESSOR/INTERNAL AUDTIOR/INSURANCE COORDINATOR

Kim Sturvidnat

kims@sycamorefcu.com

Julie Armbrester

ELECTRONIC FUNDS COORDINATOR

julie armbrewster

juliea@sycamorefcu.com

Tina Varner

HEAD TELLER/MEMBER SERVICES MANAGER

tina varner

tinav@sycamorefcu.com

Jessica Miller

TELLER

jmiller@sycamorefcu.com

Kathie Bennefield

PAYROLL CLERK/TELLER

klb.sfcu@gmail.com

Casey Cowell

PAYROLL CLERK/TELLER

caseyc@sycamorefcu.com

Melissa Wesson

TELLER

mwesson@sycamorefcu.com

NEW EMPLOYEE NOT YET NAMED

LOAN OFFICER

@sycamorefcu.com