Phone: (256) 245-5887 / Fax: (256) 249-0560 / Mailing Address: P.O. BOX 423, SYCAMORE, AL 35149 / Physical Address: 18070 AL HWY 21, TALLADEGA, AL 35160

Meet Our Amazing Team

We’re a talented group of local individuals interested in the world of finance.

Marshall McGrady

CEO

jmmsfcu58@outlook.com

Anthony Dykes

anthony dykes
SENIOR LOAN OFFICER

tonyd@sycamorefcu.com

Connor Williams

connor
LOAN OFFICER

connorw@sycamorefcu.com

Tim Pearce

tim pearce
LOAN OFFICER

timp@sycamorefcu.com

Heather Kelley

heather kelley
LOAN OFFICER COLLECTIONS
MARKETING
WEBSITE
PROGRAMS
ADMIN.

hkelley@sycamorefcu.com

Kim Sturvidant

Kim Sturvidnat
LOAN PROCESSOR / INSIDE AUDITOR


kims@sycamorefcu.com

Julie Armbrester

julie armbrewster
ELECTRONIC FUNDS COORDINATOR

juliea@sycamorefcu.com

Tina Varner

tina varner
HEAD TELLER
MEMBER SERVICES MANAGER

tinav@sycamorefcu.com

John Mark Freeman

john mark freeman
TELLER

jfreeman@sycamorefcu.com

Kathie Bennefield

Payroll Clerk/Teller

klb.sfcu@gmail.com

Casey Cowell

Payroll Clerk/Teller

caseyc@sycamorefcu.com

Ally Lewis

ally lewis

Insurance Processor/Teller

alewis@sycamorefcu.com